Deactivate License
Deactivate license tells the License Hub to remove the current activation and clears the active local license state.
When to use it
- Moving the license to another domain.
- Retiring the site.
- Replacing the installation.
Deactivate license tells the License Hub to remove the current activation and clears the active local license state.
No account yet?
Create an Account