Activating or Deactivating a Carrier
- Open Order Tracking → Carriers.
- Find the carrier.
- Use its Active/Inactive switch.
When a carrier is active
The carrier is available in the carrier selector when adding a new tracking entry.
When a carrier is inactive
The carrier is hidden from the active-carrier selector for new tracking rows. Deactivating a carrier does not delete the carrier record.
Existing orders
Previously saved tracking entries are not automatically deleted when a carrier is deactivated.