Removing a Tracking Entry
- Open the WooCommerce order.
- Find the tracking entry to remove.
- Click Remove.
- Save/update the order.
What is removed
The selected tracking entry is removed from the structured order tracking data. The plugin also resynchronizes the separate export-friendly tracking meta fields.
Order status
Removing a tracking entry does not automatically restore the previous WooCommerce order status.